MX23RW : Sunday, June 26 02:33:41| >> :600:843331:843331:

Sam Ryder announces 14-date UK and Ireland tour for 2023

Sam Ryder announces 14-date UK and Ireland tour for 2023
Eurovision runner-up Sam Ryder announces a 14-date tour of the UK and Ireland for spring 2023.

Eurovision runner-up Sam Ryder has announced a tour of the UK and Ireland for spring 2023.

The 32-year-old will play 14 dates in March and April in support of his forthcoming solo album There's Nothing But Space, Man!, due for release in October.

The tour includes a gig at the 3Olympia in the Irish capital as well as dates in Manchester, Glasgow, Cardiff and Liverpool - and a show at the Eventim Apollo in London.

Tickets go on sale this Friday at 9am.

Tour dates in full:

Fri 17 Mar 2023: Belfast, Ulster Hall

Sat 18 Mar 2023: Dublin, 3Olympia

Tue 21 Mar 2023: Manchester, Academy

Wed 22 Mar 2023: Glasgow, O2 Academy

Thu 23 Mar 2023: Newcastle, O2 City Hall

Sat 25 Mar 2023: Liverpool, O2 Academy

Sun 26 Mar 2023: Leeds, O2 Academy

Tue 28 Mar 2023: Birmingham, O2 Academy

Wed 29 Mar 2023: Cambridge, Corn Exchange

Thu 30 Mar 2023: London, Eventim Apollo

Sat 1 Apr 2023: Cardiff, The Great Hall

Sun 2 Apr 2023: Bristol, O2 Academy

Tue 4 Apr 2023: Bournemouth, O2 Academy

Wed 5 Apr 2023: Brighton, Dome

ID:488004:1false2false3false:QQ:: from db desktop :LenBod:collect2269:

Follow us on Twitter @SMEntsFeed and like us on Facebook for the latest entertainment news alerts.


Click here for more stories about Sam Ryder

Collect / Create New Data
Share this article now:
Did you know...?
Sam Ryder promo shot
Read Next:
UK's Eurovision entrant revealed?
>
Read more about Sam Ryder Entertainment

rhs 2.0
New TV Picks header

Sunday, June 26


Glastonbury: Live via iPlayer
Today's highlights include Diana Ross (4pm, Pyramid), Years & Years (7.45pm, Other), Charli XCX (9.15pm, John Peel) and Pet Shop Boys (9.40pm, Other)

Kelly Holmes: Being Me: ITV, 10.20pm
The Olympic legend opens up on her sexuality, her life over the last 30 years and her mental health

Eddie Hall: The Beast v The Mountain: BBC Three, 9pm
Exclusive access as strongman Eddie Hall takes on great rival Thor