MX23RW : Thursday, May 13 07:44:30| >> :600:3076548:3076548:

Coming up this week on Classic Coronation Street (April 12-16)

Coming up this week on Classic Coronation Street (April 12-16)
© ITV
A full guide to what's to come from this week's episodes of Classic Coronation Street on ITV3, first shown in February and March 1998.

This week on ITV3's Classic Coronation Street, the episodes come from February and March 1998 - and Hayley comes out as trans to Roy.

Meanwhile, Deirdre is stunned when Jon shows up out of the blue, Steve asks Fiona to give things another go and Spider's friend 'Log' arrives in Weatherfield.

Read on to find out more about what's to come this week on Classic Corrie!



Monday, April 12

2.50pm, Episode 4358
Spider attempts to sabotage Curly's speech but the plan backfires.
First shown: Wednesday, February 25, 1998

3.20pm, Episode 4359
Samantha and Chris share a bottle of wine and a kiss. Roy hosts Hayley with a date at the cafe, where she reveals that she is trans.
First shown: Friday, February 27, 1998



Tuesday, April 13

2.50pm, Episode 4360
Roy is horrified by Hayley's admission, while Alma invites Deirdre to move in with her and Mike.
First shown: Sunday, March 1, 1998

3.20pm, Episode 4361
Spider leads a protest outside Firman's. Roy rejects Hayley's plea to be friends.
First shown: Monday, March 2, 1998



Wednesday, April 14

2.50pm, Episode 4362
Deirdre toys with the idea of suicide. Hayley finds a sympathetic ear in Alma.
First shown: Wednesday, March 4, 1998

3.20pm, Episode 4363
Deirdre is left stunned when Jon manages to track her down, Curly calls in the police and Steve admits his real feelings to Fiona.
First shown: Friday, March 6, 1998



Thursday, April 15

2.50pm, Episode 4364
Deirdre attempts to stall Jon by agreeing to flee with him to Venezuela.
First shown: Sunday, March 8, 1998

3.20pm, Episode 4365
Jon tells the police that the entire scam was Deirdre's idea and he went along with it because he loved her.
First shown: Monday, March 9, 1998



Friday, April 16

2.50pm, Episode 4366
Ken is forced to give a statement to the police, Spider's eco warrior friend Log arrives on the street and Roy reads an apology to Hayley.
First shown: Wednesday, March 11, 1998

3.20pm, Episode 4367
Mike and Ken come to blows over a desperate Deirdre's next move.
First shown: Friday, March 13, 1998


ID:441793:1false2false3false:QQ:: from db desktop :LenBod:collect3327:

Follow us on Twitter @SMEntsFeed and like us on Facebook for the latest entertainment news alerts.

Collect / Create New Data
Share this article now:
Did you know...?
Tyrone on the second episode of Coronation Street on April 5, 2021
Read Next:
Tonight's Soaps: Coronation Street, EastEnders, Emmerdale, Hollyoaks
>

rhs 2.0
New TV Picks header

Thursday, May 13


Leigh-Anne: Race, Pop & Power: BBC Three, from 6am
One-off documentary about racism in the music industry fronted by Little Mixer Leigh-Anne

EastEnders: BBC One, 7.40pm
Who has the eternally-wrong Whitney had no choice but to plough into with a car?
Media Mole's Spotify playlist