MX23RW : Sunday, October 25 02:44:36| >> :600:1974162:1974162:

New TV shows and movies coming to Netflix UK in October 2020

Check out the full list of new TV shows and movies coming to Netflix UK in October 2020.

Netflix's slate of original programming for October is headlined by a one-off documentary, A Life On Our Planet, which sees the legendary Sir David Attenborough look back on his remarkable career.

Other additions include the next chapter of The Haunting anthology series, a documentary about Korean girl group Blackpink and the third season of Star Trek: Discovery.

Archive titles being added include the Bourne film franchise, all six seasons of classic comedy Desmond's and Ready Player One.

Here, Media Mole rounds up all the new TV shows and movies arriving on Netflix in October.



Banana© Channel 4

Thursday, October 1

Originals:

All Because of You
Carmen Sandiego (season 3)
Good Morning, Veronica (season 1)
Oktoberfest: Beer & Blood (season 1)

Non-originals:

A Moving Image
A United Kingdom
Adaptation
Addams Family Values
Aliens (season 1)
Banana (season 1)
Beyond the Mat
Carlos Almaraz: Playing with Fire
Corpse Bride
Dennis The Menace
Dolphin Tale 2
Elsewhere
Familiar Wife (season 1)
Food Wars (season 2)
Friday 13th [2009 version]
Gangster Squad
Generation Revolution
Gone Too Far
I'm Leaving Now
Into The Storm
Journey of an African Colony
Kangaroo Jack
Mandela: Long Walk To Freedom
Paranormal Activity 2
Paranormal Activity 3
Paranormal Activity 4
Paranormal Activity Ghost Dimension
Pose (season 2)
Problem Child
Rocks
Selma
Super 8
The Addams Family
The American Game
The Conjuring
The Last Tree
The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants
The Three Musketeers
The Ugly Truth
Tucked
White Teeth (season 1)


Friday, October 2

Originals:

A Toot-Toot Cory Carson Halloween
Dick Johnson Is Dead!
Emily in Paris (season 1)
Serious Men
Song Exploder (volume 1)
The Binding
Vampires vs. The Bronx
You've Got This

Non-originals:

A Chaster Marriage
Oloture
The Last Tree
Turkish Dance School


Saturday, October 3

Non-originals:

Como Pop (season 1)
Curious Como (season 1)
Good Game: The Beginning
Pat A Pat Como (season 1)



David Attenborough: A Life On Our Planet© Netflix

Sunday, October 4

Originals:

David Attenborough: A Life On Our Planet



The main players in Line of Duty© BBC

Monday, October 5

Non-originals:

Line of Duty (season 5)


Tuesday, October 6

Originals:

Starbeam: Halloween Hero


Wednesday, October 7

Originals:

Do Do Sol Sol La La Sol (season 1)
Hubie Halloween
To The Lake (season 1)

Non-originals:

The Rest of Us


Thursday, October 8

Originals:

Bigflo & Oil: Hip Hop Family

Non-originals:

Desmond's (all six seasons)
Tanda Tanya



The Haunting of Bly Manor© Netflix

Friday, October 9

Originals:

Deaf U (season 1)
Fast and Furious: Spy Racers (two seasons)
Ginny Weds Sunny
The Haunting of Bly Manor (season 1)
The 40-Year-Old Version


Saturday, October 10

Originals:

Start-Up (season 1)


Sunday, October 11

Non-originals:

Dr. Seuss' The Grinch
Overlord


Tuesday, October 13

Originals:

The Cabin with Bert Kreischer (season 1)

Non-originals:

I Am Vengeance: Retaliation



BLACKPINK: Light Up The Sky© Netflix

Wednesday, October 14

Originals:

A Babysitter's Guide To Monster Hunting
BLACKPINK: Light Up The Sky
The Three Deaths of Marisela Escobedo


Thursday, October 15

Originals:

A Babysitter's Guide To Monster Hunting
Social Distance (season 1)

Non-originals:

Babylon
Brave Blue World: Racing To Solve Our Water Crisis
Tattoo Fixers (season 5)



Star Trek Discovery© CBS

Friday, October 16

Originals:

Dream Home Makeover (season 1)
Grand Army (season 1)
La Revolution (season 1)
Star Trek: Discovery (season 3)
The Trial of the Chicago 7

Non-originals:

The Da Vinci Code


Saturday, October 17

Non-originals:

Ready Player One


Sunday, October 18

Non-originals:

Nobody's Fool


Monday, October 19

Originals:

Unsolved Mysteries (volume 2)


Tuesday, October 20

Non-originals:

Disappearance at Clifton Hill


Wednesday, October 21

Originals:

My Guest Needs No Introduction with David Letterman (season 3)
Rebecca

Non-originals:

Brave Blue World


Thursday, October 22

Originals:

Cadaver



Matt Damon as Jason Bourne

Friday, October 23

Originals:

Barbarians (season 3)
Over The Moon
The Queen's Gambit

Non-originals:

The Bourne Identity
The Bourne Legacy
The Bourne Supremacy
The Bourne Ultimatum


Sunday, October 25

Non-originals:

The Possession of Hannah Grace


Tuesday, October 27

Originals:

Guillermo Vilas: Settling The Score


Wednesday, October 28

Originals:

Holidate
You Animal!


Friday, October 30

Originals:

His House
Suburra: Blood On Rome (season 3)


ID:416491:cQx

Follow us on Twitter @SMEntsFeed and like us on Facebook for the latest entertainment news alerts.

Share this article now:
Did you know...?
Kanye West wearing a MAGA hat in October 2018
Read Next:
Kanye West admits being "functioning alcoholic"
>
Latest Entertainment Video