MX23RW : Tuesday, October 20 03:18:12| >> :600:2564441:2564441:

Coming up this week on Classic Coronation Street (September 21-25)

A full guide to what's to come from this week's episodes of Classic Coronation Street on ITV3, first shown in October and November 1996.

This week on ITV3's Classic Coronation Street, the episodes come from October and November 1996 - and Ken is left shocked after an incident with Sue at the hotel leaves her hospitalised.

Elsewhere, Maureen moves things on with Bill, Tracy has a shock announcement and Liz defiantly faces off against Jim.

Read on to find out more about what's to come this week on Classic Corrie!



Coronation Street episode 4,079© ITV

Monday, September 21

2.50pm, Episode 4,079
Kelly tries to persuade Ashley not to move in with Don and Ken agrees to go to the teacher conference with Sue.
First shown: Wednesday, October 16, 1996

3.20pm, Episode 4,080
Maureen is torn about sleeping with Bill.
First shown: Friday, October 18, 1996



Coronation Street episode 4,082© ITV

Tuesday, September 22

2.50pm, Episode 4,081
Claire decides to split up with Des, Curly admits he feels left out by Raquel's new life and Derek's decorating plans are thwarted.
First shown: Monday, October 21, 1996

3.20pm, Episode 4,082
Derek and Norris are forced to share a double hotel room.
First shown: Wednesday, October 23, 1996



Coronation Street episode 4,083© ITV

Wednesday, September 23

2.50pm, Episode 4,083
Ken is horrified to find Sue unconscious in her bathroom after a terrible accident.
First shown: Friday, October 25, 1996

3.20pm, Episode 4,084
Liz demands a fair deal out of Jim, while Fred gives Ashley advice on his love life.
First shown: Monday, October 28, 1996



Coronation Street episode 4,086© ITV

Thursday, September 24

2.50pm, Episode 4,085
Raquel starts to question her future with Curly.
First shown: Wednesday, October 30, 1996

3.20pm, Episode 4,086
Alf is determined to outdo Percy in a sponsored walk. Fred realises he has a past connection to Sue.
First shown: Friday, November 1, 1996



Coronation Street episode 4,088© ITV

Friday, September 25

2.50pm, Episode 4,087
Fiona turns diva at Shirelle's.
First shown: Monday, November 4, 1996

3.20pm, Episode 4,088
Tracy returns with some shock news for Deirdre, Jim decides to cancel the cheque for Liz and Alec gives Fiona some singing advice.
First shown: Wednesday, November 6, 1996

ID:412390:

Follow us on Twitter @SMEntsFeed and like us on Facebook for the latest entertainment news alerts.

Share this article now:
Did you know...?
Peter and Abi on Coronation Street on September 25, 2020
Read Next:
Picture Spoilers: Next week on Coronation Street (September 21-25)
>
Latest Entertainment Video

rhs 2.0
New TV Picks header

Tuesday, October 20


The Great British Bake Off: Channel 4, 8pm
It's pastry week and the bakers must produce their take on "a Cornish favourite". What could that be?!

Gemma Collins: Diva Forever and Ever: ITVBe, 9pm
The GC finds herself caught in a love triangle

EastEnders: BBC One, 7.35pm
Peter makes a discovery, while Stacey and Ruby are at it again
Media Mole's Spotify playlist