MX23RW : Wednesday, November 25 05:58:23| >> :600:2660048:2660048:

Coming up this week on Classic Coronation Street (October 26-30)

A full guide to what's to come from this week's episodes of Classic Coronation Street on ITV3, first shown in January and February 1997.

This week on ITV3's Classic Coronation Street, the episodes come from January and February 1997 - and all hell breaks loose following Stephen's revelation.

Elsewhere, Roy makes a bold financial move, Anne makes life difficult for Curly and Ken messes things up with Deirdre.

Read on to find out more about what's to come this week on Classic Corrie!



CCS4128© ITV

Monday, October 26

2.50pm, Episode 4127
Becky takes a shine to Ashley and Don is delighted to hear that Mike has lost the contract with Stephen.
First shown: Friday, January 17, 1997

3.20pm, Episode 4128
Curly is frightened off by Anne's sexual advances and moves back into number 7. Becky's obsession with Ashley grows.
First shown: Sunday, January 19, 1997



CCS4130© ITV

Tuesday, October 27

2.50pm, Episode 4129
Gail and Alma fall out over Stephen, Ashley becomes enamoured with Maxine, Anne complains that Curly is sexually harassing her and Don gets a bit of luck at last.
First shown: Monday, January 20, 1997

3.20pm, Episode 4130
Gail and Alma are at each other's throats.
First shown: Wednesday, January 22, 1997



CCS4132© ITV

Wednesday, October 28

2.50pm, Episode 4131
Alma announces that she is selling her half of the cafe, while Sue Jeffers questions Ken about Dierdre.
First shown: Friday, January 24, 1997

3.20pm, Episode 4132
Samantha opens up to Sean about her past. Mike finds a buyer for the flats, but there's a catch.
First shown: Sunday, January 26, 1997



CCS4134© ITV

Thursday, October 29

2.50pm, Episode 4133
Mike tells the workforce that he needs to lay off half of them as Sally realises the measures he's going to in order to keep the business afloat.
First shown: Monday, January 27, 1997

3.20pm, Episode 4134
Gail is distraught that Alma's potential buyer wants to turn the cafe into a pizza joint.
First shown: Wednesday, January 29, 1997



CCS4136© ITV

Friday, October 30

2.50pm, Episode 4135
Roy decides to buy Alma's share of the cafe.
First shown: Friday, January 31, 1997

3.20pm, Episode 4136
Deirdre walks in on Ken in bed with Sue Jeffers, Samantha admits the truth to Sean and Mike doesn't believe Roy has the cash to buy the cafe.
First shown: Sunday, February 2, 1997

ID:419661:cQx

Follow us on Twitter @SMEntsFeed and like us on Facebook for the latest entertainment news alerts.

Share this article now:
Did you know...?
Scott on the second episode of Coronation Street on October 26, 2020
Read Next:
Picture Spoilers: Next week on Coronation Street (October 26-30)
>
Latest Entertainment Video

rhs 2.0
New TV Picks header

Wednesday, November 25


Coronation Street: ITV, 7.30pm and 8.30pm
Geoff agrees to sell number six to Ray

Kenneth Williams: In His Own Words: Channel 5, 10pm
Gyles Brandreth - who else? - celebrates the life of the Carry On legend

Hell's Kitchen: ITV2, 9pm
Gordon challenges the teams to create five f***ing burgers
Media Mole's Spotify playlist