MX23RW : Tuesday, November 24 16:22:28| >> :600:2756571:2756571:

Coming up this week on Classic Coronation Street (October 19-23)

A full guide to what's to come from this week's episodes of Classic Coronation Street on ITV3, first shown in December 1996 and January 1997.

This week on ITV3's Classic Coronation Street, the episodes come from December 1996 and January 1997 - and Curly comes to a decision. Again.

Elsewhere, Stephen drops a bombshell, Andy finishes with Anne and Bill gets jealous.

Read on to find out more about what's to come this week on Classic Corrie!



CCS4118© ITV

Monday, October 19

2.50pm, Episode 4117
Maxine is disgusted that she slept with Curly, who's in two minds about leaving. Maureen 'fesses up to Bill and Alma is troubled by what Don did over Christmas.
First shown: Monday, December 30, 1996

3.20pm, Episode 4118
Curly's return to Weatherfield is a less than happy affair.
First shown: Wednesday, January 1, 1997



CCS4119© ITV

Tuesday, October 20

2.50pm, Episode 4119
Samantha kicks Curly out, Maxine tells Curly she is embarrassed that they slept together and Anne informs Curly that she hates him.
First shown: Friday, January 3, 1997

3.20pm, Episode 4120
Alma is shaken by how aggressive Don is after the events of Christmas.
First shown: Sunday, January 5, 1997



CCS4121© ITV

Wednesday, October 21

2.50pm, Episode 4121
Stephen arrives from Canada, Don gets a driving ban and Ken struggles to prepare for Daniel's hearing.
First shown: Monday, January 6, 1997

3.20pm, Episode 4122
Alf appears in court on a charge of dangerous driving.
First shown: Wednesday, January 8, 1997



CCS4124© ITV

Thursday, October 22

2.50pm, Episode 4123
Mike and Alma are left stunned. Tricia gets herself back into the Rovers and Denise drops Daniel off with Ken.
First shown: Friday, January 10, 1997

3.20pm, Episode 4124
Mike attempts to reason with Stephen, and Andy comes to the realisation that he is done with Anne, landing Curly in it.
First shown: Sunday, January 12, 1997



CCS4126© ITV

Friday, October 23

2.50pm, Episode 4125
Bill tells Maureen that Curly preferred Anne over her due to her age.
First shown: Monday, January 13, 1997

3.20pm, Episode 4126
Stephen is the topic du jour as Audrey, Alma and Gail squabble.
First shown: Wednesday, January 15, 1997

ID:418924:cQx

Follow us on Twitter @SMEntsFeed and like us on Facebook for the latest entertainment news alerts.

Share this article now:
Did you know...?
Todd on the second episode of Coronation Street on October 19, 2020
Read Next:
Picture Spoilers: Next week on Coronation Street (October 19-23)
>
Latest Entertainment Video

rhs 2.0
New TV Picks header

Tuesday, November 24


The Great British Bake Off: Channel 4, 8pm
It's the final. Who will triumph - Peter, Laura or David?

Emmerdale: Soapy Slip-Ups: ITV, 7.30pm
A collection of bloopers from the long-running soap
Media Mole's Spotify playlist